Overview | Resources | Team

Achievement Compacts


Achievement Compacts team

From left to right:

  • Jim Salt, Sociology Faculty, LCCEA President
  • Bob Baldwin, Finance, LCCEF President
  • Craig Taylor, Director, Institutional Research, Assessment and Planning
  • Sonya Christian, Executive Vice President, Chief Academic Officer
  • Don McNair, Executive Dean, Academic Affairs
  • Phil Martinez, Economics Faculty, Learning Council Chair