Questions about Enrollment — 2 Comments

  1. Hi Claire, the teaching faculty involved in the year-long planning process were Beth Landy, Joseph Colton and Brooke Taylor. The SEM Steering Committee is comprised of goal team leads and staff support: Siv Serene Barnum, Jennifer Falzerano, Chris Hawken, Lida Herburger, Dave Oatman, Kyle Schmidt, Jill Siegfried, Molloy Wilson, Jennifer Steele and Kerry Levett.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.